Pop| #FunnyFriday: Jim Gaffigan Goes Beyond the Pale

So, I pretty much love Jim Gaffigan. Whenever the world gets me down and I can’t find a single reason to smile, this guy can get me rolling on the floor with giggles streaming out of my mouth uncontrollably. His special Beyond the Pale is definitely my favorite. I’ve seen it about a million times and quote it more than any other stand-up I’ve ever seen–with a small exception given to Kevin James’ Sweat the Small Stuff. I think it’s hilarious when Jim puts words in the audience’s mouth! “You and your girl shirt!” Oh, and he talks a lot about food and laziness… a lot.

(From Noah Hitchcock)

Comments

