Pop | Happy Birthday, Andrew Dice Clay!

Happy 56th Birthday,
Andrew Dice Clay!

Source: The Huffington Post/Getty Images
Source: The Huffington Post/Getty Images

He’s been one of my favorite stand-up comics for about as long as I was aware of stand-up comedy. I had a cassette of his early stand-up Dice and I had that shit memorized for the longest time. I can’t believe he didn’t come to mind when I was working on my “Dirty, Funny Friday” post last week. Andrew Dice Clay taught me obscenity, vulgarity, and shaped my outlook on life considerably. Best birthday wishes to you Dice!

Comments

