My First ‘Postcard from Russia’!

In a post just about two weeks ago, I mentioned some photographers on WordPress worth watching. Alex Markovich owner of Markovich Universe was one of them, and for that recognition he provided me with my choice of his photography to be sent as a postcard. As part of this agreement, I was to take a picture of the postcard once I received it and send it to him. Well, I asked if it would be okay to share with my blog readers, and Alex complied. 🙂

For your viewing pleasure, my very first Postcard from Russia. Thank you, Alex, you’re doing really beautiful work!

"Depression" taken in Hotmyzhsk of Belgorod Region November 2010
“Depression” taken in Hotmyzhsk of Belgorod Region November 2010

For a donation (accepted via Paypal), you can have your very own Postcard from Russia! You, too, can choose from the bounty of beautiful images Alex has provided in order to share his mother country with the rest of the world.

Comments

