Books | The Witness Wore Red

Source: "To Read" Pinterest Board
Source: “To Read”
Pinterest Board

I just finished reading The Witness Wore Red, and Rebecca Musser is probably one of my new heroes! Expect a full-length review soon at my editing blog here. Click the title’s link to pick up your own copy at Amazon. That just happens to be my digital book store of choice. I would suggest checking it out from your public library–that’s where I got mine–and then go here to purchase a signed copy. An email is provided to contact about cost reduction if you plan on multiple signed-copy purchases.

 

One thought on “Books | The Witness Wore Red

Comments

