On a Stormy May Evening

Not to mention I had to get that political garbage off my main page. I mean, it was okay during the election, but now that’s all over we can move on to bigger things…

Like streamlining my Internet presence. Moved from Blogger and brought it all to WordPress. It’s just easier, honestly, to keep it all in one place. Just like I use Yoono for FB, Twitter, and LinkedIn… But I’m slowly getting tired of it. It seems sluggish, and not as streamlined as I originally thought. I may have to look into a new hub of networking.

Anyway, just wanted a current update… And I should probably get off this beast for the night.

Comments

