Captain Creepy!

Ever since I saw him in “The Devil’s Rejects” I have been enamored with Bill Moseley. He plays creepy characters so well. Originating his role and reprising it for the Rob Zombie duo was a no-brainer, really. I haven’t seen any of his early work, but I desperately want to. I just watched a movie last night starring Moseley and Leslie Easterbrook (“Rejects” fans will recognize her) called “House.” It was excellent, with a little bit of cheese thrown in at the end. Michael Madsen also makes an appearance, and – honestly – I’m glad to see him in something other than a mobster movie! 😉

Check out “House”!

Comments

