Busy day!

Wow! I have had such a productive day. I finished two short stories that have been sitting on my desktop begging for some attention. I spent the morning at a bookstore and the afternoon at the church office where I usually work. It is absolutely amazing what you can accomplish when there’s no one around to bug you. No reality to get in the way. One of the short stories got submitted to the Silent Character Contest created by Reading Writers. And the other will get formatted for Lulu.com. I’ll tell you more about that later.

I’ve also been taking some photos, which can be found at deviantART. You don’t have to be a member to look at pics. I’ll be adding some new pics soon that I took of some trees on 4th Avenue today. I’m gonna have to look at them and see if they need some modification.

Comments

