Remember that time…

when I blogged about a gift certificate I won?! Yeah, well I finally cashed it in! 😀

Isn’t it friggin’ sexy?! I *heart* it!!! It’s on my right forearm. YAY!!!

I also got some other cool shit tonight. I got the Riddick movies – Whoo, Vin Diesel! I also got some new shoes from Mohair Pear, which I love! Got some new shoe laces to compliment!

YAY!!! Also had a VENTI Starbucks Caramel Macchiato. YUM! Today was a great day, but it was also a long day. Tomorrow is going to be much the same. My sister, mom, and I are going to Fort Dodge to check out the LaJames campus. I’m thinking about getting a certification in Massage Therapy. Gonna take a walking tour of campus and the apartments near by. This plan won’t go into action for quite some time. I just want to have an idea what to expect, and how much such an endeavor would cost.

What is Fort Dodge like? Anyone have any clue? Want to tell me horror or dreams-come-true stories about it??? I’ve only been there once before and I didn’t get to really see the city. Well, I’ll at least get to see the part of the city near campus. *shrug* I plan on having fun nonetheless.

Okay, I’m gonna pop in Vin, maybe, or maybe I will just hit the sheets. Whoo, I’m tired! 😀 😀 😀

Later, Gators!

Comments

