So…

I have to leave for work in about 15 minutes, so I’m gonna make this quick.

1) I love “Name Your Baby” books. Whenever I have a hard time coming up with character names, I can turn to my “Name Your Baby” book and *BAM* there’s the name I needed. 😀

2) I know what’s gonna happen in the new short story I talked about a couple of days ago. I have to do a bit more research on the topic at hand, but I’m pretty sure of the plot now. However, that could all change the next time I sit down at the story…. but I don’t really think so. I think this will be really cool!

Ok, folks, have as great a Monday as you can. Talk to you all later!

*Edit: And a new theme to boot! Woo!*

Comments

