More new stuff!!!

Uploaded that story I was talking about earlier. And don’t laugh at the cover, I created it myself in Paint. That’s right, just plain old Paint. Ha! Also, in case you didn’t know – several of the stories have my personal photography as covers: DollFor SaleAfter Party, and Sir Lawrence. I plan on doing that in the future, whether it’s use a “stock” photo or set up and take a brand new one. That’s right, Folks, it’s all me out there!!! Whoo! 😉

Old Flame: A bit of a love story about getting a chance to “catch” the one that got away, even if you can’t hold on forever. Jillian Sanderson thinks she’s over a certain Alexander Michaels – until she hears that he’s getting married. Now all she wants is closure and a stiff drink… or 10! 😀

Hope you all enjoy this. I wrote earlier that there is a kind of sentimentality attached to this tale, but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to hear any criticism on it. Also, it’s an erotic romance tale. If you don’t like that sort of thing, I can completely understand. But I just want you to know that there will be more of “that sort” of story coming along. I write all kinds, People, all kinds.

Again, enjoy!

Comments

