8 Chapters…

8 chapters is all I have left to revise of my novel. It doesn’t sound like that much, but one chapter alone could take an hour. Which all depends on what kind of writing I was doing at the time that I wrote it. But I’m going to hibernate today (and tomorrow if necessary) and bust it out. I want it to be done, not because I don’t enjoy working on it. But because I have so many other projects I want to work on. Having my novel done and up on Lulu will leave me open to begin my second novel, my gay/les series, and my mob story.

Gah! Gotta get to it.

Comments

